PARISH (COUNTY)	SEAT	FOUNDED
Acadia Parish	Crowley	1886
Allen Parish	Oberlin	1910
Ascension Parish	Donaldsonville	1807
Assumption Parish	Napoleonville	1807
Avoyelles Parish	Marksville	1807
Beauregard Parish	DeRidder	1912
Bienville Parish	Arcadia	1848
Bossier Parish	Benton	1843
Caddo Parish	Shreveport	1838
Calcasieu Parish	Lake Charles	1840
Caldwell Parish	Columbia	1838
Cameron Parish	Cameron	1832
Catahoula Parish	Harrisonburg	1808
Claiborne Parish	Homer	1828
Concordia Parish	Vidalia	1807
DeSoto Parish	Mansfield	1843
East Baton Rouge Parish	Baton Rouge	1810
East Carroll Parish	Lake Providence	1877
East Feliciana Parish	Clinton	1824
Evangeline Parish	Ville Platte	1908
Franklin Parish	Winnsboro	1843
Grant Parish	Colfax	1869
Iberia Parish	New Iberia	1868
Iberville Parish	Plaquemine	1807
Jackson Parish	Jonesboro	1845
Jefferson Davis Parish	Jennings	1912
Jefferson Parish	Gretna	1825
Lafayette Consolidated Government	Lafayette	1823
Lafourche Parish	Thibodaux	1807
LaSalle Parish	Jena	1908
Lincoln Parish	Ruston	1873
Livingston Parish	Livingston	1832
Madison Parish	Tallulah	1838
Morehouse Parish	Bastrop	1844
Natchitoches Parish	Natchitoches	1807
Orleans Parish	New Orleans	1807
Ouachita Parish	Monroe	1807
Plaquemines Parish	Pointe A La Hache	1807
Pointe Coupee Parish	New Roads	1807
Rapides Parish	Alexandria	1807
Red River Parish	Coushatta	1871
Richland Parish	Rayville	1852
Sabine Parish	Many	1843
St. Bernard Parish	Chalmette	1807
St. Charles Parish	Hahnville	1807
St. Helena Parish		1810
	Greensburg	
St. James Parish	Convent	1807
St. John The Baptist Parish	LaPlace	1807
St. Landry Parish	Opelousas	1807
St. Martin Parish	Saint Martinville	1815

St. Mary Parish	Franklin	1811
St. Tammany Parish	Covington	1810
Tangipahoa Parish	Amite	1843
Tensas Parish	Saint Joseph	1843
Terrebonne Parish	Houma	1822
Union Parish	Farmerville	1839
Vermilion Parish	Abbeville	1844
Vernon Parish	Leesville	1871
Washington Parish	Franklinton	1819
Webster Parish	Minden	1871
West Baton Rouge Parish	Port Allen	1807
West Carroll Parish	Oak Grove	1877
West Feliciana Parish	Saint Francisville	1824
Winn Parish	Winnfield	1852
64		·