The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Akron, Ohio 44316 - 0001

The Goodyear Tire and Rubber Company would like to thank each of you for submitting entries and photos for the gala celebration we are hosting for our dealers at the 2005 Goodyear Dealer Conference. We received 104 entries that included a variety of 26 different car models. All of the entries were beautiful, show-class vehicles and some of the photographs were outstanding which made the selection even more difficult. The selection committee reviewed the entries and made their decision based on criteria that represented a sampling of the tradition and heritage of Goodyear Eagle performance tires. The vehicles selected and their owners are listed below. The following winners will be contacted separately for further details:

1981	Delorean	DMC-12	William Glover
1981	Porsche	928	Joel Nannis
<mark>1982</mark>	Chevrolet	Corvette Coupe	Doc Lambert
1983	Oldsmobile	Cutlass Hurst 25th	John Liconte
1984	Chevrolet	Camaro Z28	Mark Bellissimo
1984	Ferrari	<u>308 GTS</u>	Bob Vance
1986	Jaguar	XJ-SC 3.6	Ed Hale
1987	Pontiac	Trans AM GTA	Daniel Hathaway
1991	Chevrolet	Corvette ZR 1	Curtis Troster
1993	Ford	Mustang Cobra SVT	Eddie Conway
1995	Chevrolet	Corvette Convertible	Johnny & Edie Downs
1998	Pontiac	Trans AM	Mitch Warren
<mark>1998</mark>	Chevrolet	Corvette Convertible	George Langdon
1999	Chevrolet	Camaro SS	Michael Turner
2000	Chevrolet	Monte Carlo SS	Justin Baker
2001	Chrysler	PT Cruiser	Darren Houk
2001	Ford	Lightning	Clifford Goodman
2001	Ford	Mustang Steeda	Charles Ruddock
2003	Chevrolet	SSR	Tom Snodgrass
2003	Nissan	350Z	Mike Quan
<mark>2003</mark>	Chevrolet	Corvette 50 th Anniversary	Linda Walker
2004	BMW	Mini Cooper S	Michael Olszewski
<mark>2004</mark>	Chevrolet	Corvette Z06 CE	Kerrie Sutton
2005	Ford	Mustang GT	Aaron Winkleman
<mark>2005</mark>	Chevrolet	Corvette Coupe	Fred Rosett

Again, we would like to thank you for submitting your car for consideration for this special event. Each of you have an outstanding vehicle that you can be very proud of!

Goodyear Selection Committee