## **Convention 2008**

## **Chairperson List**

Convention Director:

Co-Director / Comp Director (Autocross & Drags) Autocross Chairperson

Auto Co-Chairperson (Timing)

Drag Chairperson

Funkana Chairperson Rallye Chairperson

Tech Chairperson

Concours

Peoples Choice Car Show

Registration Chairperson

Computer Chairperson

Parties Chairperson

Entertainment Chairperson

**Decorations Chairperson** 

Tours Chairperson

Banquet Chairperson

Security Chairperson

Awards Chairperson

Beverage Chairperson

Ron Ruston

Dale Acker

Dale Acker

Mike Hoehn

Joe Reese / Alan Brown

Sam Burgess