Click HERE to find out more informationClick HERE to find out more information

These members are serving Cowtown in the associated area noted - elections take place in December


President - Don Wells CLICK for Photo

Vice President - Larry Dyer

Treasurer - Jo Anne Smith CLICK for Photo

Secretary - Michelle Aggas CLICK for Photo

Newsletter Editor - Paul Jackson (PJ) CLICK for Photo

Webmaster - Larry Currey  CLICK for Photo

NCCC Governor - Glenda McMahan  CLICK for Photo

Board Member (1 YR/IPP - 19) - Mary Pittman

Board Member (2 YR-19/20) - Norman Walker

Board Member (2 YR-18/19) - Raley Smith

Board Member (2 YR-18/19) - William Nolan CLICK for Photo

Jr. Board Member (1 YR - 19) - Karen Watson CLICK for Photo

Officer / Board Qualifications / Election

Past CTV Officers / Board Members (works best in Internet Explorer)

page last updated: 3-06-19
Cowtown Vette's Platinum Sponsor

Copyright 1974 thru 2018 by Cowtown Vettes & the Owning Photographers. WARNING ! All content contained within this site is protected by copyright laws.

The General Motors Trademarks are used with the required express written permission of GM.
All Corvette Trademarks and Logos on this site are used under license by Chevrolet Motor Division.
Corvette is a registered trademark of the Chevrolet Motor Division, General Motors.

Unauthorized use of content from our website is strictly prohibited - Thank You